LEEN-kommunal

LEEN GmbH
 
LEEN-kommunal is suitable for municipalities with annual energy costs between €150,000 and €2 million or a population of 5,000 to 200,000.
 

Contents

LEEN-kommunal runs for 3.5 years and adapts the LEEN concept to municipalities. During this time, the municipalities are supported by a LEEN-certified moderator and consultant engineer The network activities start with the identification and assessment of the savings potential (Phase 1) in the municipal properties (e.g. lighting, building insulation, heating systems, air conditioning). Here the consultant engineer works closely with the persons in the municipality responsible for energy and climate protection. This way, an implementation-oriented report on the energy review is compiled reflecting the entire energy situation of the municipality; this report is then presented to the mayor and the municipal council. The reports of all municipalities then serve as the basis for the CO2 and savings goal to be set by the municipal energy efficiency network:

“In the next 3 years, we will jointly achieve savings of x% for energy and y% for CO2.”

The network phase (Phase 2) serves both the implementation of measures and, particularly, the exchange of experiences. The network meetings are normally attended by the persons in charge of climate protection and energy matters in the municipalities (e.g. employees of building departments, facility managers). The objective is to report on measures implemented in the individual municipalities and thus learn from one another. In addition, at the network meetings external experts impart practical knowledge ranging from technical aspects, funding and financing opportunities up to joint procurement.

The network also includes further training for facility managers (e.g. on heating technology, control technology, profitability calculations for energy efficiency measures). This training is provided separately. It is also possible to introduce the topic of energy efficiency together with the moderator and the consultant engineer within the scope of project days at schools and nursery schools. The moderator and the consultant engineer are also available beyond the network meetings throughout the entire term of the network to answer questions that the responsible persons from the municipalities may have concerning implementation.
 

How you benefit

Throughout the term, the municipalities in the network receive:

  • Economic evaluation of the savings potential (internal rate of return, net present value, payback period)
  • An annual monitoring (transparency regarding the savings effects of the implemented measures)
  • Development of an information network
    • Exchange of experiences regarding the implementation of measures
    • Training for municipal employees (e.g. facility managers)
    • Access to external experts
    • Continuous support via a hotline
  • Credible and authentic PR activities

 

Licensed use of the LEEN Management System

The use of the LEEN Management System and its components is subject to certain terms of use.

Learn more …
 

If you are interested, just call us at +49 (0) 721 961 449 0 or send us an e-mail to info@leen.de.

Compliance

Comliance document 50001 16247 Comliance document EEffG
Contact

Anrede

FrauHerr

LEEN-kommunal

LEEN GmbH

 
LEEN-kommunal ist für Kommunen mit jährlichen Energiekosten zwischen 150.000 und 2 Mio. EUR bzw. 5.000 bis 200.000 Einwohnern geeignet.
 

Inhalt

LEEN-kommunal geht 3,5 Jahre und richtet das LEEN-Konzept auf Kommunen aus. Während dieser Zeit werden die Kommunen von einem LEEN-zertifizierten Moderator und Energietechnischen Berater begleitet. Die Netzwerkarbeit startet mit der Identifizierung und Bewertung der Einsparpotenziale (Phase 1) in den kommunalen Liegenschaften (z.B. Beleuchtung, Gebäudedämmung, Heizungsanlagen, Klimatisierung). Dabei arbeitet der Energietechnische Berater mit den Energie- und Klimaverantwortlichen der Kommune eng zusammen. So entsteht ein umsetzungsorientierter Bericht zur energetischen Bewertung, der die gesamte Energiesituation der Kommune widerspiegelt und dem Bürgermeister sowie dem Gemeinderat vorgestellt wird. Die Berichte aller Kommunen dienen dann als Grundlage für das CO2 und Einsparziel, welches sich das kommunale EnergieEffizienz-Netzwerk gibt:

„Wir werden gemeinsam in den nächsten 3 Jahren x% Energie und y% CO2 einsparen.“

Die Netzwerkphase (Phase 2) dient neben der Umsetzung von Maßnahmen vor allem zum Erfahrungsaustausch. Teilnehmer an den Netzwerktreffen sind in der Regel die Klima- und Energieverantwortlichen der Kommunen (z.B. Bauamtsmitarbeiter, Facility Manager). Ziel ist es, über umgesetzte Maßnahmen in den einzelnen Kommunen zu berichten und so voneinander zu lernen. Zusätzlich wird in den Netzwerktreffen von externen Experten Praxiswissen zu technischen Aspekten, zu Förder- und Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten bis hin zur gemeinsamen Beschaffung vermittelt.

Zur Vertiefung sind auch Weiterbildungen für Facility Manager (z. B. Heizungstechnik, Regeltechnik, Wirtschaftlichkeitsberechnungen von Energieeffizienzmaßnahmen) Bestandteil des Netzwerks. Diese finden an gesonderten Terminen statt. Zudem besteht die Möglichkeit gemeinsam mit Moderator und dem Energietechnischen Berater das Thema Energieeffizienz in Projekttagen auch an die Schulen und Kindergärten zu bringen. Moderator und Energietechnischer Berater stehen den kommunalen Verantwortlichen über die Netzwerktreffen hinaus über die gesamte Laufzeit des Netzwerk als Ansprechpartner für Umsetzungsfragen zur Verfügung.
 

Ihr Nutzen

Über die Laufzeit bekommen Kommunen im Netzwerk:

  • Eine wirtschaftliche Bewertung der Einsparpotentiale (interne Verzinsung, Kapitalwert, Amortisationszeit)
  • Ein jährliches Monitoring (Transparenz über die Einspareffekte der umgesetzten Maßnahmen)
  • Aufbau eines Informationsnetzwerks
    • Erfahrungsaustausch zur Umsetzung von Maßnahmen
    • Schulung von kommunalen Mitarbeitern (z. B. Facility Manager)
    • Zugang zu externen Experten
    • Ständige Hilfestellung über eine Hotline
  • Glaubwürdige und authentische PR-Arbeit

 

Lizenzierte Nutzung des LEEN-Managementsystems

Die Nutzung des LEEN-Managementsystems und seiner Komponenten unterliegt bestimmten Nutzungsbedingungen.

Mehr erfahren …
 

Wenn Sie interessiert sind, rufen Sie uns einfach unter +49 (0) 721 961 449 0 an oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an info@leen.de.

Compliance

Konformitätsbescheinigung 50001 16247 Konformitätsbescheinigung EEffG
Kontakt

Anrede

FrauHerr