Downloads

LEEN-Header_13

 

Information materials

Here you will find our current information materials and lists ready for downloading. Should you require further information or prefer a printed version of our information materials, please phone us at +49 (0) 721 961 449 0 or send us an email to info@leen.de.

LEEN minimum requirements

The LEEN minimum requirements describe the preconditions and work steps needed to successfully implement a network.


LEEN networks | Brochure 2014

This 28-page borchure provides you with all information on the LEEN Management System: facts, figures, data and several examples of best practice.


LEEN networks | Leaflet 2013

This leaflet provides you with basic information and thus a quick overview of the LEEN Management System.


LEEN certified moderators and consultant engineers

The LEEN-certified moderators and consultant engineers working with the LEEN Management System have become familiar with its various components during special training. They participate regularly in further training, thus ensuring that a consistent quality standard is maintained. The contact data of all certified consultant engineers and moderators authorised to work in a network in accordance with the LEEN minimum requirements are listed below (where necessary, a contact person is given).


 

Calculation tools and other files

LEEN-certified moderators and consultant engineers may download calculation tools and other files in this section. Should you not be able to access the internal download area although you are a moderator or consultant engineer, or if you have problems with logging in, please send us an email to support@leen-system.de.

Investment calculation| Excel tool

With the help of the ‘Investment Calculation’ Excel tool you can easily calculate the economic benefit of your investment without much input data. Moreover, the tool enables users to compare two investment alternatives with regard to their economic benefit, and a payment plan shows the cash flow. In addition, a sensitivity analysis makes it possible to quickly test how the economic efficiency of the investment is affected if individual parameters change. Main results are displayed graphically.


Other files | Login

With their login data, LEEN-certified moderators and consultant engineers can obtain further calculation tools and several helpful files in our internal download area.


Bug tracker | Login

Via our bug tracking system, LEEN-certified moderators and consultant engineers can report errors and let us have change requests regarding our calculation tools. This is very helpful to us for he further development of the tools in the LEEN-Management System. Join in!


Compliance

Comliance document 50001 16247 Comliance document EEffG
Contact

Anrede

FrauHerr

Downloads

LEEN-Header_13

 

Informationsmaterial

Hier finden Sie unser aktuelles Informationsmaterial und Listen zum Download. Sollten Sie weitere Informationen benötigen oder gedruckte Version unserer Informationsmaterialien bevorzugen, rufen Sie uns einfach unter +49 (0) 721 961 449 0 an oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an info@leen.de.

LEEN-Mindestanforderungen

Die LEEN-Mindestanforderungen beschreiben die notwendigen Voraussetzungen und Arbeitsschritte, um ein Netzwerk erfolgreich durchzuführen.


LEEN-Netzwerke | Broschüre 2014

In dieser 28-seitigen Broschüre finden Sie alle Informationen über das LEEN-Managementsystem: Zahlen, Daten, Fakten und viele Best-Practice-Beispiele.


LEEN-Netzwerke | Flyer 2013

In diesem Flyer finden Sie die wesentlichen Informationen über das LEEN-Managementsystem und erhalten so einen schnellen Überblick.


LEEN-zertifizierte Moderatoren und energietechnische Berater

Mit dem LEEN-Managementsystem arbeiten LEEN-zertifizierte Moderatoren und energietechnische Berater, die in einer speziellen Schulung mit der Anwendung der einzelnen Komponenten vertraut gemacht wurden. Sie nehmen regelmäßig an Weiterbildungen teil und gewährleisten damit, dass ein gleichbleibender Qualitätsstandard eingehalten wird. Nachstehend finden Sie die Kontaktdaten aller zertifizierten energietechnischen Berater und Moderatoren (ggf. ist ein Ansprechpartner genannt), die in einem Netzwerke nach LEEN-Mindestanforderungen arbeiten können.


 

Berechnungshilfen und weitere Dateien

Hier finden LEEN-zertifizierte Moderatoren und energietechnische Berater Berechnungshilfen und weitere Dateien zum Download. Sollten Sie, als LEEN-zertifizierter Moderator oder energietechnischer Berater, noch keine Zugangsdaten zu unserem internen Download-Bereich erhalten haben oder Probleme beim Login bestehen, wenden Sie sich bitte an support@leen-system.de.

Investitionsberechnung | Excel-Tool

Das Excel-Tool Investitionsberechnung ermöglicht es Ihnen mit wenigen Daten die Rentabilität von Investitionen zu bestimmen. Insbesondere können Sie über einen Investitionsvergleich zweier Alternativen ermitteln, welche Investition die wirtschaftlichere ist. Zusätzlich sehen Sie in einem einfachen Zahlungsplan den Geldfluss. Mit Hilfe der Sensitivitätsanalyse können Sie schnell ermitteln, wie sich die Wirtschaftlichkeit verändert, wenn Sie einzelne Investitionsparameter variieren. Alle wesentlichen Ergebnisse werden auch graphisch dargestellt.


Weitere Dateien | Login

Weitere Berechnungstools und viele hilfreiche Dateien können LEEN-zertifizierte Moderatoren und energietechnische Berater unter Zuhilfenahme Ihrer Login-Daten in unserem internen Download-Bereich beziehen.


Fehlerverfolgung | Login

Über unser Fehlerverfolgungssystem können uns LEEN-zertifizierte Moderatoren und energietechnische Berater Fehler und Änderungswünsche zu unseren Berechnungstools melden und zukommen lassen. Dies hilft uns sehr bei der Weiterentwicklung der Tools im LEEN-Management-System. Machen Sie mit!