Organization

LEEN GmbH
 

Who is involved in a LEEN network?


 

LEEN GmbH

We, LEEN GmbH, take care of the certified basic and further training of moderators and consultant engineers for the energy efficiency networks. In addition, we attend to the LEEN Management System by developing and improving investment calculation tools and supplying materials and teaching aids for establishing, organising and implementing networks according to LEEN minimum requirements. In this way, we ensure the quality and success of the networks. Furthermore, we offer our support for the entire network process to the network host as a service.
 

The companies and organisations

The participating companies and organisations cooperate closely with each other and with the network team to identify savings potential, implement new solution approaches and evaluate the effect of implemented measures. They form a know-how pool within the scope of the network meetings by sharing experiences and knowledge with one another. This active cooperation is an essential success factor.
 

The network host

The network host is the contracting party and project manager with overall responsibility acting on behalf of the participating companies, the consultant engineer and the moderator. In general, the network host will be an energy utility or a public institution such as a municipality or a CCI. The host recruits the network participants and manages schedules, budgets, invoicing and controlling. The host commissions the external parties involved in the project, such as the consultant engineer and the moderator, and takes care of project-related public relations.
 

The moderator

The moderator conducts the network meetings, prepares and follows them up, and informs the companies. The moderator is the contact partner for the companies and promotes the direct exchange of experiences among the network participants. Moderators have considerable experience in moderating and are LEEN-certified, i.e. they are familiar with the modules of the LEEN Management System.
 

The consultant engineer

The consultant engineer carries out the energy review and the monitoring. The consultant engineer supports the moderator in finding experts for the technical lectures and serves as technical contact. Consultant engineers have sound experience in providing energy consultancy services for the industrial sector and are LEEN-certified, i.e. they are familiar with the modules of the LEEN Management System. The consultant engineer has a holistic approach to energy flows within a plant and names technically and economically evaluated optimisation measures, from which the companies’ savings potentials are derived. This forms the basis for determining the joint target for energy and CO2 reduction for the network.
 

Compliance

Comliance document 50001 16247 Comliance document EEffG
Contact

Anrede

FrauHerr

Organisation

LEEN GmbH
 

Wer ist an einem LEEN-Netzwerk beteiligt?


 

Die LEEN GmbH

Wir, die LEEN GmbH, sorgen für die zertifizierte Aus- und Weiterbildung von Moderatoren und energietechnischen Beratern für die EnergieEffizienz-Netzwerke. Zudem betreuen wir das LEEN-Managementsystem, indem wir Investitionsberechnungshilfen neu- und weiterentwickeln und Arbeitsunterlagen zur Gründung, Organisation und Durchführung von Netzwerken nach den LEEN-Mindestanforderungen liefern. Dadurch sichern wir die Qualität und den Erfolg der Netzwerke. Zusätzlich bieten wir die Betreuung des gesamten Netzwerkprozesses für den Netzwerkträger als Dienstleistung an.
 

Die Unternehmen und Einrichtungen

Die teilnehmenden Unternehmen und Einrichtungen arbeiten untereinander und mit dem Netzwerkteam eng zusammen, um Einsparpotenziale zu identifizieren, neue Lösungsansätze zu verwirklichen und die Wirkung umgesetzter Maßnahmen zu bewerten. Im Rahmen der Netzwerktreffen bilden sie einen Know-how-Pool, in dem sie Erfahrungen und Wissen untereinander austauschen. Diese aktive Zusammenarbeit ist ein wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor.
 

Der Netzwerkträger

Der Netzwerkträger ist Vertragspartner und gesamtverantwortlicher Projektmanager der teilnehmenden Unternehmen, des energietechnischen Beraters und des Moderators. In aller Regel handelt es sich um Energieversorger oder öffentliche Institutionen wie Kommunen oder IHKs. Der Träger akquiriert die Netzwerk-Teilnehmer und verantwortet Zeit- und Finanzplan, Rechnungsstellung und Controlling. Er beauftragt externe Projektbeteiligte, wie den energietechnischen Berater und den Moderator und kümmert sich um die projektbegleitende Öffentlichkeitsarbeit.
 

Der Moderator

Der Moderator leitet die Netzwerktreffen, bereitet sie vor und nach und informiert die Unternehmen. Er ist Ansprechpartner der Unternehmen und fördert den direkten Erfahrungsaustausch zwischen den Netzwerk-Teilnehmern. Der Moderator verfügt bereits über wesentliche Erfahrungen in der Moderation und ist LEEN-zertifiziert, d.h. er kennt die Bausteine des LEEN-Managementsystems.
 

Der energietechnische Berater

Der energietechnische Berater führt die energetische Bewertung und das Monitoring durch. Er unterstützt den Moderator bei der Expertensuche für die Fachvorträge und ist technischer Ansprechpartner. Der energietechnische Berater verfügt über fundierte Erfahrungen in der Energieberatung für die Industrie und ist LEEN-zertifiziert, d.h. er kennt die Bausteine des LEEN-Managementsystems. Er betrachtet die betrieblichen Energieflüsse ganzheitlich und benennt technisch und wirtschaftlich bewertete Optimierungsmaßnahmen. Daraus ergeben sich dann die unternehmensbezogenen Einsparpotentiale. Aus diesen wird der gemeinsame Zielvorschlag für die Energie- und die CO2-Reduzierung des Netzwerks abgeleitet.
 

Compliance

Konformitätsbescheinigung 50001 16247 Konformitätsbescheinigung EEffG
Kontakt

Anrede

FrauHerr