CSR

LEEN-Header_13

 

Within the scope of our activities, we do our best to avoid as far as possible releasing harmful emissions into the atmosphere or, where this is not possible, to compensate for them. We have found partners to support us in achieving this goal.

 

atmosfair

The climate protection organisation atmosfair helps us to compensate for greenhouse gas emissions occurring through business trips for which we cannot use trains or a bicycle and are thus dependent on cars or airplanes. atmosfair gGmbH actively protects the climate with a focus on travel by compensating for greenhouse gas by supporting renewable energy projects in developing countries.

 

atmosfair go climate conscious

 


Deutsche Bahn

As a bahn.corporate customer of Deutsche Bahn AG the standard for our long-distance train travel within Germany is always 100% green electricity. Deutsche Bahn purchases the amounts of electricity needed for the distances travelled from renewable sources of energy such as wind power and hydropower and feeds them into the traction current grid.

 

DB Ökostrom

 


domainFACTORY

Our web provider has made this website and all of our other online services available on a climate-neutral basis. domainFACTORY achieves climate-neutral hosting by purchasing ecologically valuable emission reduction certificates.

 

domainFACTORY climate neutral hosting

 


Greenpeace Energy

For our offices, we purchase 100% green electricity from clean power stations of Greenpeace Energy eG. The electricity comes exclusively from hydropower plants and wind power plants in Austria and Germany.

 

Logo Greenpeace Energy Ökostrom

 


Stadtmobil CarSharing

We use cars provided by Stadtmobil CarSharing GmbH for business trips for which a car is absolutely necessary. This way, we always have a fleet of modern vehicles with state-of-the-art technology at our disposal, which today already have a CO2 emission level of 18% below the national German average. Our car sharing provider purchases particularly fuel-efficient, low-emission vehicles.

 

Compliance

Comliance document 50001 16247 Comliance document EEffG
Contact

Anrede

FrauHerr

CSR

LEEN-Header_13

 

Im Rahmen unserer Tätigkeiten bemühen wir uns, schädliche Emissionen in die Atmosphäre, soweit es geht zu vermeiden, oder, wo es nicht geht, diese zu kompensieren. Dazu haben wir uns Partner gesucht, die uns dabei unterstützen.

 

atmosfair

Treibhausgase, die bei Dienstreisen entstehen, bei denen wir nicht mit der Bahn oder dem Fahrrad fahren können und daher auf ein Kraftfahrzeug oder ein Flugzeug zurückgreifen müssen, kompensieren wir mit Hilfe des Klimaschutzunternehmens atmosfair. Die atmosfair gGmbH betreibt aktiven Klimaschutz mit dem Schwerpunkt Reisen, indem sie Treibhausgase durch den Aufbau erneuerbarer Energien in Entwicklungsländern kompensiert.

 

atmosfair klimabewusst reisen

 


Deutsche Bahn

Als bahn.corporate-Kunde der Deutsche Bahn AG fahren wir innerhalb Deutschlands im Fernverkehr standardmäßig bei jeder Fahrt mit 100% Ökostrom. Die Strommenge für die zurückgelegten Fahrten wird von der Deutschen Bahn aus erneuerbaren Energien, wie Wind- und Wasserkraft eingekauft und ins Bahnstromnetz eingespeist.

 

DB Ökostrom

 


domainFACTORY

Diese Webseite sowie alle unsere Online-Services werden durch unseren Webanbieter klimaneutral zur Verfügung gestellt. Klimaneutrales Hosting wird bei domainFACTORY durch den Ankauf ökologisch hochwertiger Emissionsminderungszertifikate erreicht.

 

domainFACTORY klimaneutrales Hosting

 


Greenpeace Energy

Wir beziehen für unser Büro 100% Ökostrom von Greenpeace Energy eG aus sauberen Kraftwerken und leisten damit einen wichtigen Beitrag zum Klimaschutz. Der Strom stammt ausschließlich aus Wasserkraftwerken und Windenergieanlagen in Österreich und Deutschland.

 

Logo Greenpeace Energy Ökostrom

 


Stadtmobil CarSharing

Für Dienstfahrten, bei denen wir unbedingt ein Auto benötigen, greifen wir auf das Angebot der Stadtmobil CarSharing GmbH zurück. Dadurch verfügen wir immer über eine moderne Fahrzeugflotte auf dem neuesten technischen Stand, deren CO2-Austoss schon heute 18% unter dem bundesdeutschen Durchschnitt liegt. Bei dem Fahrzeugkauf achtet unser CarSharing-Anbieter auf besonders sparsame und schadstoffarme Modelle.

 

Compliance

Konformitätsbescheinigung 50001 16247 Konformitätsbescheinigung EEffG
Kontakt